Clinton Public School

Welcome to the Special Area/
Related Arts Team Page


Evelyn Ferro: Media Specialist
eferro@cpsnj.org


Kari Gursky: Spanish
kgursky@cpsnj.org

Tim Bidwell: Physical Education (Team Leader)
tbidwell@cpsnj.org

Margaret Blickenderfer: Instrumental Strings
mblickenderfer@cpsnj.org

Mary Bulger: Physical Education
mbulger@cpsnj.org

Rob Stein: Instumental Band
rstein@cpsnj.org


Suzanne Lauricella: Art
slauricella@cpsnj.org

Jennifer Russo: Spanish
jrusso@cpsnj.org

Mary Ellen Bowlby: School Nurse
mbowlby@cpsnj.org

Sue Penn: Guidance Counselor
spenn@cpsnj.org

Laurie Ruch: Vocal Music
lruch@cpsnj.org

Kyle Rehrig: Technology
krehrig@cpsnj.org
 


Last Modified on July 26, 2016
CLOSE