Clinton Public School

Welcome to the Special Education/
Support Services Team Page



Jenine Kastner: Supervisor of Special Services/LDTC
jkastner@cpsnj.org

Maria Buniva: Special Education
mbuniva@cpsnj.org

Allyson Castellano: Special Education
acastellano@cpsnj.org

Alexandra Jordan: Special Education
ajordan@cpsnj.org

Judy Liptak: Special Education
jliptak@cpsnj.org

Jean Maksymovich: Special Education
jmaksymovich@cpsnj.org


Lisa Rizzi: Special Education
lrizzi@cpsnj.org

Carolyn Schorr: Special Education
cschorr@cpsnj.org

Jeanne Steinberg: Special Education
jsteinberg@cpsnj.org
 
Karen Brownell:  Special Education
 
Jodi Lounds:  Basic Skills
 
Pam Lorenson:  Basic Skills
 
Amanda Thomas: Speech
athomas@cpsnj.org

Nicole Vazquez: Speech
nvazquez@cpsnj.org

Denise Grimm: Literacy Specialist (Team Leader)
dgrimm@cpsnj.org

Amy Brenner: Enrichment
abrenner@cpsnj.org

Lisa Morra: Social Worker
lmorra@cpsnj.org

Veronica Upwood: Child Study Team Admin Assist.
 
Ryan Patel: School Psychologist
 
Hanna Olczak: ELS
 

Last Modified on March 17, 2016
CLOSE